Events

Student Ministry Events

Classes

Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

JR Parent Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Parent Meeting for all the parents of JR's to start planning for the JR SR Banquet.

Classes

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tribe Retreat

Friday, January 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tribe Retreat

Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Classes

Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Tribe Retreat

Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, January 28, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Classes

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Elevations Fundraiser Meeting

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting for those who commit to Elevations trip to start planning for our fundraiser

Classes

Sunday, February 03, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, February 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Super Bowl Party

Sunday, February 03, 2019
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM

CCU Preview Weekend

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 to
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Colorado Christian University Preview Weekend visit for high school juniors and seniors

Classes

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

Sunday, February 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

SRs Praying for SRs Valentines Dinner

Monday, February 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SRs Praying for SRs Valentines Dinner

Classes

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

Sunday, February 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

Sunday, February 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Classes

Sunday, March 03, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, March 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Trek Groups

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School Ski Trip

Saturday, March 09, 2019 to
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Classes

Sunday, March 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

Sunday, March 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars