Events

Student Ministry Events

Coffee Shop

Student Ministry

Monday, May 20, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Senior Blessing & Worship Night

Student Ministry

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, May 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Six Flags Trip

Student Ministry

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to
Friday, May 31, 2019

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 02, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Elevations Lunch Meeting

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 02, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 02, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Sod Poodles Game with the Youth Group

Student Ministry

Tuesday, June 04, 2019
6:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

HS Van Adventure

Student Ministry

Friday, June 07, 2019 to
Friday, June 14, 2019

All Current 9th & 10th Graders are invited to attend. Activities: You know it’s a secret! We’ll Hit the Road & see what God has in store for us! More details to come on pricing.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 09, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Elevations Trip

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 23, 2019 to
Saturday, June 29, 2019

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, June 30, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, June 30, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 07, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Sunday PM Devo

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 07, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Incoming Freshman Summit

Student Ministry

Monday, July 08, 2019 to
Friday, July 12, 2019

All incoming freshman are invited to join us for this trip! Activities: We’ll head up to the Rockies & seek to grow closer to God & each other! $50 deposit due June 16th. $100 total.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Lake Day

Student Ministry

Sunday, July 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Park & Play

Student Ministry

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

View Full Calendars